Welcome to The Raw Spa Blog!!

Hello everyone! Welcome to my new Raw Spa Blog! This is a new endeavor, so please do bear with me as I get a feel for it!

What is this “Raw Spa”, you ask? I’m so glad you did! The Raw Spa is a handcrafted artisan line of beauty care products, using fresh, raw ingredients, no creepy chemicals or dyes, and , when they are used, only the highest quality fragrances and essential oils. How do I know this to be true? Because I make them all! πŸ™‚

You may also ponder “Why must there be a blog for this?” Which is a fair question. Besides keeping people up to date on the latest sales and products that are available from The Raw Spa, my hope is to be able to share simple DIY natural beauty care, skin care, I-think-I’m-dying-from-the-plague care (and everything in between!) recipes, tricks and tips.

The blog will (theoretically, since, as I said, I’m still figuring this all out…) be operating hand-in-hand with the new Raw Spa Kitchen, on Youtube, with a few cross-over posts from The Manneighquinne Files.

I hope you enjoy my humble little blog!

PS- here are a few of my products, just for those who think natural beauty care = boring beauty care πŸ˜‰

"Whips & Kisses" bath Cupcake from the Erotica Sensualis series I just finished! Creepy free, and OH so decadent!

“Whips & Kisses” bath Cupcake from the Erotica Sensualis series I just finished! Creepy free, and OH so decadent!

"Aftercare" Salt bar from my new Erotica Sensualis series. Full of skin healing herbs and soothing essential oils... and not a phthalate or paraben in sight! :)

“Aftercare” Salt bar from my new Erotica Sensualis series. Full of skin healing herbs and soothing essential oils… and not a phthalate or paraben in sight! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

